SEARCH



 

หัวหน้าสาขาวิชาฟิสิกส์
Prof. Dr. Santi Mansiri
ศาสตราจารย์ ดร. สันติ แม้นศิริ
D.Phil. in Materials Science (Ceramic Nanocomposites)
The University of Oxford, United Kingdom
e-mail: santimaensiri@g.sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4597, 044-22-4293

Prof. Dr. Prasart Suebka
ศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ประสาท สืบค้า
Condensed Matter Physics (Theoretical)
Ph.D. Arizona State University, USA (1983)
e-mail: prasart@sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4001
Prof. Dr. Sukit Limpijumnong
ศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ชูกิจ ลิมปิจำนงค์
Condensed Matter Physics (Theory of Materials)
Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University, USA (2000)
e-mail: sukit@sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4619

Prof. Dr. Yupeng Yan
Nuclear Physics (Theoretical)
Ph.D. Tubingen University, Germany (1994)
e-mail: yupeng@sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4289

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prapan Manyum
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ประพันธ์ แม่นยำ
Condensed Matter Physics (Experimental)
D.Phil. University of Oxford, England (1995)
e-mail: pmanyum@sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4186

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Puangratana Pairor
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. พวงรัตน์ ไพเราะ
Condensed Matter Physics (Theoretical)
Ph.D. University of Toronto, Canada (2001)
e-mail: pairor@g.sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4621

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Prayoon Songsiriritthigul
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ประยูร ส่งสิริฤทธิกุล
Condensed Matter Physics (Experimental)
Ph.D. Gothenburg University, Sweden (1997)
e-mail: prayoon@nsrc.or.th
tel: -

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chinorat Kobdaj
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ชิโนรัตน์ กอบเดช
Theoretical Physics
Ph.D. University of London, England (1995)
e-mail: kobdaj@g.sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4293, 044-22-4319

Asst. Prof. Dr.Rattikorn Yimnirun
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.รัตติกร ยิ้มนิรัญ
Ph.D.(Material Science and Engineering),The Pennsylvania State University, USA, 2001
M.S.(Physics),University of Tennessee, USA,
e-mail: rattikorn@sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4472

Asst. Prof. Dr Sirichok Jungthawan
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. สิริโชค จึงถาวรรณ
Condensed Matter Physics (Theory of Materials)
Ph.D. Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand (2008)
e-mail: sirichok@sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4538

Asst. Prof. Dr. Worawat Meevasana
อาจารย์ ดร.วรวัฒน์ มีวาสนา
Ph.D. in Physics , Stanford University, CA, USA, 2008
e-mail: worawat@gmail.com / worawat@g.sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4291

Dr. Saroj Rujirawat
อาจารย์ ดร. สาโรช รุจิรวรรธ์
Condensed Matter and Accelerator Physics (Experimental)
Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago, USA (2000)
e-mail: watlieb@gmail.com
tel: 044-22-4191

..

Dr. Khanchai Khosonthongkee
อาจารย์ ดร. ขรรค์ชัย โกศลทองกี่
Physics (Theoretical)
Ph.D. Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand (2004)
e-mail: khanchai@g.sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4527

Dr. Michael F. Smith
Ph.D. (Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics) with M.B.Walker
Department of Physics, University of Toronto, Canada
e-mail: mfsmith@g.sut.ac.th
tel:
Dr. Ayut Limphirat
อาจารย์ ดร. อายุทธ ลิ้มพิรัตน์
Particle Physics
Ph.D. Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand
e-mail: ayut@g.sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4271

Dr. Nuanwan Sanguansak
อาจารย์ ดร. นวลวรรณ สงวนศักดิ์
Astrophysics
Ph.D. University of Durham, United Kingdom (1996)
e-mail: Nuanwan@sut.ac.th
tel: 044-22-4458